Vorstand

Franziska E. Seitz
Vorsitzende
franziska.seitz@liberale-gamer.de@franziska_seitzhttps://www.facebook.com/FranziskaESeitz
Stefan Stawiarski
Stellv. Vorsitzender für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
stefan.stawiarski@liberale-gamer.de
Michail Kalpakidis
Stellv. Vorsitzender für Organisation
michail.Kalpakidis@liberale-gamer.de
Daniel Duda
Schatzmeister
Daniel.Duda@liberale-gamer.de
Paul Wetzel
Beisitzer
Paul.Wetzel@liberale-gamer.de@paul_wetzl
Andrey Belkin
Beisitzer
Andrey.Belkin@liberale-gamer.dehttps://www.instagram.com/sentexi/https://www.facebook.com/andrey.belkin.54
Philippe Hintzen
Beisitzer
Philippe.Hintzen@liberale-gamer.de
Marvin Ruder
Beisitzer
Marvin.Ruder@liberale-gamer.de
David Best
kooptiert
David.Best@liberale-gamer.de@davidbest95
Elisa Färber
Vertrauensperson
Elisa.Faerber@liberale-gamer.de
Florian von Keller
Vertrauensperson
Florian.von.Keller@liberale-gamer.de