Vorstand

Adrian Zetzschke
Vorsitzender
adrian.zetzschke@liberale-gamer.de
Stefan Stawiarski
Stellv. Vorsitzender für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
stefan.stawiarski@liberale-gamer.de
Max Hansen
Stellv. Vorsitzender für Organisation
max.hansen@liberale-gamer.de
Florian Hilpoltsteiner
Schatzmeister
florian.hilpoltsteiner@liberale-gamer.de
Sascha Reimann
Beisitzer
sascha.reimann@liberale-gamer.de
Franziska Seitz
Beisitzerin
franziska.seitz@liberale-gamer.de
David Jacobs
Beisitzer
david.jacobs@liberale-gamer.de
Lian Hunold
Beisitzerin
lian.hunold@liberale-gamer.de
Daniel Duda
E-Sport-Beauftragter (kooptiert)
daniel.duda@liberale-gamer.de
Philipp Breiding
E-Sport-Beauftragter (kooptiert)
philipp.breiding@liberale-gamer.de